I sent someone a Sign of Trust. I have reached my neighbors limit. The person accepted my Sign of Trust. The message I keep getting says that we must become social network friends. What does this mean? Will the person be a Facebook friend and be allowed to see all of my timeline and other things? Any help is appreciated.
This is the best farm game and i play it every day :)